Skip to content

The Bible vs. Joseph Smith DVD

October 22, 2010

…is now available!!  Get your copy here.

I can’t wait to see it!  I just learned from someone who has seen it that it’s the best one yet by Joel Kramer & Co.  I have been impressed by the quality of their previous DVDs and am really excited to see this one!

Trailer

<br />

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2010 3:20 am

    OK, so maybe it’s been out a little while longer than I thought…. I was just noticing some comments on their website that indicate it’s been out for several months. Well, I just got word about it today. Looks like they changed websites so the one I was checking for updates doesn’t say it’s done. Anyway, if you’ve already seen it, I apologize for my late update! 🙂 I am really excited to see it!

  2. NGM permalink
    October 22, 2010 6:15 am

    I’ve known it’s been out for several months, but your post served as a reminder. I’ve just purchased my own copy! Thanks!

  3. October 23, 2010 1:21 am

    It is a great DVD. You will love it Jessica.

    Darrell

  4. October 29, 2010 3:09 pm

    Dear brethren
    Greetings to you in the mighty and blessed name of our lord jesus christ.We are small group of christian from kenya,..We are servants of the truth and the gosple.Brethren! its today that i have been brevelleged and blessed to have visited your web site and i have found it teaching and so much touching in spritual matters up to have reached the point that We are filling to affriateup with you so as to teach us this truth deeper and also to expand the kingdom of God to other brethrens and to every corner.
    Hope to hear from you as soon as you are able.
    Yours in the lord Gladys nyabuto

Leave a Reply

