Skip to content

Baptist Press Reports 40,000 Conversions in Haiti Since Earthquake

March 2, 2010

I heard about this today on the radio on my drive to work and I was so excited I couldn’t start working until I’d shared with some others who could rejoice with me.  There is nothing as exciting as people coming to faith in Jesus Christ!

http://www.bpnews.net/BPnews.asp?ID=32370

2 Comments leave one →
  1. gloria permalink
    March 2, 2010 5:51 pm

    PRAISE GOD!!!!!!

    Rejoicing,
    gloria

  2. March 2, 2010 6:07 pm

    It is amazing how God uses tragedy to bring people to Him.

    Darrell

Leave a Reply

